Captivating texts,
guaranteed to meet your highest expectations.

Choose a professional translator

Thinking about getting your website or documents translated? Turn to the experts for results that measure up to your expectations! After all, the calibre of your business is not just reflected in your customer service, but in the quality of your written material.

People sometimes wonder if they really need to hire a translator, since many computer programs can do it for free. While machine translation software can get the basic message across, it is limited to word-for-word translations and often fails to capture the true meaning of a text.

Translation requires a keen eye for detail and intercultural expertise to faithfully convey the meaning of the source text in an expressive writing style. And well-written texts will make your business stand out!
 

Our services

 
Translation

English - French

French - English

Unilingual Revision

Error-Free Texts

Bilingual Revision

Comparing a translation to the original text to ensure the accuracy

Language consulting

Valuable advice to guide you

Proofreading

Quality control to help you look your best

Copywriting

The right words to express your ideas

Testimonials

Marie-Ève does excellent translation work for the Communications Department at the City of Candiac. She is reliable, efficient and professional and always meets her deadlines.

Jacinthe Lauzon
Director, Communications Department – City of Candiac

Just tell us your needs.

Des textes inspirants,
à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Choisir un traducteur professionnel

Vous songez à faire traduire votre site Web ou des documents? Faites appel aux experts pour un résultat à la hauteur de vos attentes! Les qualités de votre entreprise se reflètent autant par le service à la clientèle que par les écrits.

Toutefois, les gens se demandent tout de même s'il est vraiment nécessaire d’embaucher un traducteur puisque de nombreux logiciels traduisent du contenu gratuitement. Les logiciels de traduction automatique permettent de comprendre l’essentiel, mais ils sont limités à la traduction au mot à mot et non au sens propre.

D'ailleurs, la traduction requiert une grande rigueur et une expertise interculturelle pour transmettre fidèlement le sens du texte de départ dans un style expressif. Et des textes bien écrits feront rayonner votre entreprise!

Nos services

 
Traduction

Anglais - Français

Français - Anglais

Révision unilingue

Des textes sans fautes

Révision bilingue

La comparaison d'un texte et de sa traduction afin de vérifier l'exactitude

Consultation Linguistique

Des conseils judicieux pour vous guider

Correction

Un contrôle de la qualité qui vous mettra en valeur

Rédaction

Les mots justes, qui définissent vos idées

Témoignages

Marie-Ève fait un excellent travail de traduction pour le Service des communications de la Ville de Candiac. Elle est une personne fiable, efficace et professionnelle. Elle respecte toujours les échéances.

Jacinthe Lauzon
Directrice, Service des communications - Ville de Candiac

Faites-nous part de vos besoins.

 

Nous joindre

Traduction MER

Laval, Qc

438 828-3055

traductionmer@gmail.com

© Traduction MER, 2019. Tous droits réservés.